While You Wuz Out

I got my W-2 in the mail…
Red beat Purple in the Ultimate Surrender 2.0 semi-final…
I also received the first PFFR newsletter…

I had an awesome time at the Bruins game on Thursday nite. we got aisle seats in the 6th row, on the hard camera side. they lost 3-2 in OT.

on Friday nite, we went out to dinner at some Italian restaurant. I had the ziti with sausage. afterwards, I talked them in to watching some quality programming from the fine folks at [adult swim] we watched the “Spagett” episode from season 3 of Tim & Eric. and then they aired the “Couple’s Therapy” episode of Tom Goes To The Mayor. one woman in the audience wuz quoted as saying “I have no idea what I just saw, but I liked it!”

on Saturday, I went to a Stop & Shop in…Somerville, Massachusetts!!! (hold for applause) where I counted no fewer than four hot asian chicks.

I arrived back in DC early Monday evening to catch the Tim & Eric tour. at one point during “the diarrhea song” Tim’s crotch was only a few feet from my face. I’ll have more on these developments on Thursday, along with a whole slew of photos (not of Tim’s crotch tho, b/c that would be ghey…not that there’s anything wrong with that) Tim autographed my postcard, and thanked me for coming. I also bought a shirt, and the timanderic.com DVD

well, I gotta ramble…time to get back to work selling cameras and camera accessories, I tell you whut!

One Response to “While You Wuz Out”

  1. Clint Says:

    it was awesome, and a great job. looking forward to the post. this is now the 4th time i’ve heard about you watchign that episode, hehe 😉

Leave a Reply

