Resident Evil 5

I picked this one up the other day. played thru the first chapter without having to do much more than sit back and let my NPC buddy do all the work. seriously, I had all of about 20 bullets, and I let her collect the rest of the ammo and herbs. of course, I don’t expect this trend to continue. but for gamers like me who sometimes err on the side of complete laziness, this constituted fun. we spent most of chapter 1-1 firing sporadically at zombies while we waited for air support to blow open the gate. I’ll be delving deeper tomorrow.

RE5
“hey baby, so uhh, you like, come here often? uhuhuhuh”

Leave a Reply

