That Idea I Had For An Episode Of Delocated Sounded A Lot Better In My Head

but that’s what’s great about having days off. it gives me an opportunity to properly flesh out these ideas. and over the last two days, I came up with a rough semblance of a script, just under 7 minutes long. some of the jokes need to be ironed out, and I’m still trying to come up with a secondary storyline. overall, I’m fairly satisfied with how it’s gone. I hope to have it finished within the next coupla weeks. keep watching this space for future updates!

One Response to “That Idea I Had For An Episode Of Delocated Sounded A Lot Better In My Head”

  1. Clint Says:

    hehehehehehe
    you should get a program to distort your voice, and edit together some semi-related video from the show… FAN EP.. haha

Leave a Reply

