Ultimate Surrender – S6E30 – (4) Dia Zerva vs. (9) Bella Rossi

Dia Zerva; Iron Maiden, Penguins fan, bobblehead enthusiast. and most recently, the co-star of the greatest Whipped Ass shoot (see the Dear Life Cereal… post immediately below this one) involving a loose reference to a King Diamond song (as claimed by me) this is only her second match of the season, but she has already proven to be among the elite of Ultimate Surrender.

Bella Rossi has been feasting on the lifechops of Ultimate Surrender. padding her stats against the likes of Trina Michaels and Annie Cruz. to truly gauge her ranking on the US table, she tangles with her first ranked opponent. how far has she come, how far does she still have to go? I’m burning inside to know!

I so enjoyed Dia’s “Tea” shoot with Maitresse Madeline that I’ve decided to rework the lyrics to said King Diamond song in lieu of an actual recap of the match.

On the following Tuesday
as I turned out the lights
Dia came
all over my floor
Wake up Bella
Wake up my dear
I’m gonna show you about the house of Anal

Even her strap-on is present
She plunged it deep in her pubic hair
At first she felt really scared
but there was no reason to
As I saw the vibe sneaking out from Dia Zerva’s dress
Then it probed Bella’s ax wound
in my Maiden’s little hand

Dia

Editor’s note: sadly, there was no anal in round 4

next week, two wrestlers trying to claw their way back in to the top 10 go at it when Yana Jordan meets Amber Rayne

Leave a Reply

