I Ate The Hell Out Of That Bacon Cheeseburger

Spring is in the air, and nothing says springtime, like a barbecue with friends. unfortunately, I had to work until 9. then, I had to take the metro all the way out to Rockville. so, I didn’t get to the event until around 11. only thing left to do was drink some Svedka and Miller Lite. it was a good time, b/c I hadn’t seen most of those folks in weeks, or even months. plans were made for the upcoming Pacquiao-Hatton fight, and perhaps a September trip to Iceland!

we decided to hit up an IHOP afterwards. that’s where I gorged myself on a bacon cheeseburger, onion rings, and a Coke. this coming off the heels of the previous evening’s seven-layer nachos from Taco Bell. as we were leaving IHOP, I spotted this Asian dime piece at the checkout. as close to a perfect 10, as I had seen! how my friends missed her the first time, is beyond me. I pointed her out, which prompted one of my friends to go back in to IHOP to get a closer look. yeah, it was a pretty good weekend!

One Response to “I Ate The Hell Out Of That Bacon Cheeseburger”

  1. Clint Says:

    7-layer dip nachos! FTW

Leave a Reply

