I’ve Never Been So Disappointed With An Appetizer In My Entire History Of Eating Food

I went to Hard Times Cafe for dinner after work on Saturday, and ordered the onion rings as an appetizer. well, I dunno what the fuck they brought out, but they appeared to be onion rings in name only. looked more like some leftover scraps that had just been lying around. these onion rings weren’t even in tact. there was nothing circular or ring-like about them. the only thing that salvaged them, was the ranch dressing I was using to cover up the stale taste. fortunately, the four-way Cincinnati chili (sans beans) hit the spot. I’ll still frequent their establishment from time to time, just gotta remember to order the nachos instead.

One Response to “I’ve Never Been So Disappointed With An Appetizer In My Entire History Of Eating Food”

  1. Clint Says:

    hah… send it back next time!

Leave a Reply

