Second Date Hailed As Mediocre Success

I guess you could say my fascination with Anne Hathaway began last summer when I heard that she had said in a magazine (or periodical, as the French like to call it) interview that every woman should try butt sex, otherwise they’re missing out on something amazing.

what a perfect segue to last nite’s viewing of Ms. Hathaway’s latest non-butt sex related movie “Bride Wars” where two friends find out they both gots the same day they be getting marrieds. UH OH!!! Kate Hudson (whose views on butt sex are unknown at this time) is also in it. and a girl who went to high school with my sister wrote it. I give it 3 out of 5!

anyways, I had more pressing matters to address. after Ms. X and I watched “Bride Wars” I convinced her to read some of my script I had been writing over the past several weeks.

“not bad” she said

“didn’t suck as much as I thought it would” she said

“would you care to watch a few episodes of Delocated?” I asked

‘oh jeez, look at the time! I really should be going.” she replied

she’ll be back…

Anne Hathaway
Anne Hathaway describes the delicate art of cupping her man’s balls at a recent press junket

One Response to “Second Date Hailed As Mediocre Success”

  1. Clint Says:

    hehe… adultswim is a 3rd date thing! hehe

Leave a Reply

