Food Party!

it’s my new favourite show! I saw the pilot over the weekend…TWICE! test audiences I subjected the show to during my 2nd viewing, had favorable responses. secretly, my ego was satiated with this news. it’s like Pee Wee’s Playhouse meets Wonder Showzen. long have I waited for a funny, attractive Asian woman to show up on basic cable, and Thu Tran has filled my need. anyone who is a fan of [adult swim] programming needs to check this show out!

Food Party
Thu is looking for love in the series premiere

2 Responses to “Food Party!”

  1. Clint Says:

    It kicked ass! I fan’ed it on facebook! I look forward to episode #2! My name is ClintJCL and I support this msg.

  2. links for 2009-06-16 « Clint’s blog Says:

    […] TV SHOWS: Food Party! John The Canadien’s review of “Food Party”, the new AdultSwim-esque (think Wonder Showzen meets Pee-Wee’s Playhouse) show on IFC, which we watched Friday. Good stuff. I want a buffalo wing cake! (tags: media video TV shows FoodParty IFC reviews JohnTheCanadien blog posts) […]

Leave a Reply

