Woman Who Kinda Looks Like Pam From The Office Seen Buying The Office On DVD

exciting shit, huh? I didn’t say anything b/c I learned my lesson from the last time when I told a woman she looked like Fairuza Balk. FAIRUZA BALK, UMMM OKAY!!! anywho, I sold her a Canon Rebel XSi (the official DSLR of folks who like to pretend to be photographers, like me!) I believe she also bought a 55-250mm lens, and an accessory bag whut done contained a spare battery and a lens filter…but who’s keeping track, am I right?

Fairuza Balk

One Response to “Woman Who Kinda Looks Like Pam From The Office Seen Buying The Office On DVD”

  1. Clint Says:

    Now that I have a camera that takes AA batteries.. I don’t think I could stand owning one that only takes proprietary batteries! Hope this doesn’t exclude Canon from future purchases, cause I’m a Canon fanon!

Leave a Reply

