The Weekend That Wasn’t…But Still Will Be

I think I accomplished everything I wanted to at Dewey Beach over the course of a 12-hour period, but I’m still not happy with the way it ended.

went to the beach. went to Starboard and was drunk by noon. had a lovely time with a cougar who reminded me of Sienna West. got in to an argument with someone b/c I requested a Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em song. and this is for all the white folks who pretend like they listen to hip-hop. I don’t listen to hip-hop, I don’t even listen to the radio. but when I’m requesting songs that you’ve never heard of, you got problems!

I went to this place called Bottle & Cork. saw a band that played nothing but covers. only thing worth mentioning is that Ween will be playing there on July 17.

so this isn’t exactly what I envisioned b/c due to an oversight, we had no hotel room for the rest of the weekend. cars threatened to be towed, no big whoop! oh yeah, and as soon as I arrived on Thursday nite, ran in to a lovely fellow who told me “I paid for all of this” and then shook my hand while he gave me a glare designed to make your bowels clench.

so I’m back in the DC area for the 4th, looking for folks to hang out with. undoubtedly, no one will, b/c everyone on facebook ignores me! just kidding, but yeah, very few ppl would actually hang out with me.

Sienna West

One Response to “The Weekend That Wasn’t…But Still Will Be”

  1. Clint Says:

    paid for all of what?

Leave a Reply

