Local Asshole Receives Work Bonus For Job…Done

and it only took me 3 years to prove once and for all, that I am the greatest camera salesman to ever set foot in a retail store, BELIEVE DAT! I got a 92% customer satisfaction rating, which is about what I was expecting. I mean, not everyone is smart enough to listen to me, and buy the cameras I tell them to. which is in itself a gawdamn shame b/c for some reason they always complain to me every time their Kodak craps out on them. what do you expect, when you’re only willing to spend $120 for a camera. NOT MUCH, BRAH!

Carl

One Response to “Local Asshole Receives Work Bonus For Job…Done”

  1. Clint Says:

    Hehehe yea.. my camera was only $110. But NOT a kodak. I think it blows pic-wise, but is great feature-wise. And apparently can survive its owner being passed out in a mud puddle on a bottle of tequila … The rain at X-Day killed our 2001 Canon once and for all (Thanks, Carolyn), but not the 2009 GE. At least it takes good pictures in BRIGHT sunlight, but in the dark, it’s crap. At least it takes unlimited-length videos, but for live shows, the sound is all distorted, unlike my Canon [which could only take 30 second videos]. damned if you do, damned if you don’t. I look forward to buying a camera in 2010. Congrats on the bonus.

Leave a comment