My PS3 Turned 2 Today

so while everyone and their mother was queueing up for hours on end for just a chance to get a Wii, I spent $500 on a 60 GB PS3. yeah, it seems like a lot in hindsight, but it’s definitely been worth it. the 60 GB model is the only SKU that is 100% backwards compatible with all my old PS2 AND PS1 games.

hell, when I bought my PS3, I didn’t even have an HDTV! all I had was a controller, a standard A/V cable, and a copy of Ninja Gaiden Sigma (which is still the most difficult game I’ve ever played) thankfully, I beat it, but it’s something I’ll never play thru again.

Leave a Reply

