I Got My Official Invite Today…

to the Ultimate Surrender tag match taping set for this Friday! I could’ve never believed that I would actually be in this position, when I initially joined the site roughly 3 years ago. and yet, in roughly 96 hours time, I will be there. and b/c I want to make the best impression possible, I will strictly adhere to the rules:

1) no touching the talent
2) no wearing apparel with logos and/or writing on it
3) this is BYOB, but I plan to pre-game before the show. I’ll try to stave off the urge to drink before my flight. if I do drink, I’ll limit myself to no more than three shots or two beers once I land in San Francisco. the last thing I want is to have to take a pee during the match. bladder, don’t fail me now!
4) I will have a camera, but I only plan on taking photos before and after the match…and during round 4, b/c there’s gonna be some hot acts of lesbianism going down!

I hope I get in the front row, I’m ready for my close-up, YEEHAW!!!

2 Responses to “I Got My Official Invite Today…”

  1. Clint Says:

    good luck 🙂

  2. Ringmaster Says:

    Have a good one. Give us a wave and give our fondest regards to those nubile naked wrestlers.

Leave a Reply

