And Now…Deep Thoughts…by Percy Handfisher

the next time a customer asks me a question like “do you sell thermoses?” instead of laughing, and telling them no, I’ll point them over in the direction of the Appliances department. then, when they return, telling me they couldn’t locate any thermoses, I’ll pause for a moment of reflection and tell them “oh yeah, I forgot, this isn’t Home Depot!”

Percy

2 Responses to “And Now…Deep Thoughts…by Percy Handfisher”

  1. Clint Says:

    What about duct tape?

  2. celticfrostedflakes Says:

    are you insinuating I start suing duct tape on customers who ask stupid questions?!? b/c if you are, I already tried that, and it didn’t go over too well.

Leave a Reply

