So Tell Me, Do You Like My Allen The Magic Goose Impression?

b/c I broke it out for the first time in several years last Sunday nite, as part of my tribute to Columbus Day. it’s been a while since I done watched me up some Kevin Spencer, and come to find out the show’s been off the air for nearly 4 years!

irregardless, we ended up watching whut done turned out to be the series finale. ***SPOILER ALERT*** it turns out it was all imagined by Allen, who was himself imagined by Kevin Spencer, hilarity ensues. it’s like something straight out of the season 2 finale of Xavier: Renegade Angel…

we also watched John Carpenter’s Prince of Darkness, which I will share my thoughts on in a future blogpost.

One Response to “So Tell Me, Do You Like My Allen The Magic Goose Impression?”

  1. Clint Says:

    It’s damn sad that Kevin Spencer is over!!! damn sad. look fwd to Prince Of Darkness. And south park tonite!

Leave a Reply

