Caps The New Beast Of The East

another successful outing to Verizon Center last nite, as the Caps whooped up on the Devils, 4-1. feeling the love, both my bobbleheadz found the back of the net against Martin Brodeur. Ovie scored at 4:09 of the 1st period, with a wicked wrist shot from the top of the right circle, directly off a Nicklas Backstrom faceoff win. Ovie also added 2 assists, including one on Mike Green’s eighth goal of the season, 39 seconds into the 3rd period. in addition to moving in to the best record in the NHL, the Caps are now 3-0 in games I attend this season!

and now, here’s the part of my blog, where I apologise for anything I might have done after the game:
Dear Sir or Madam,
sorry I passed out/ate your granola bars/was generally unsociable…this was due to the fact that I was tired/drunk/horny. plz to accept my apologies…

bobbleheads
“Good game, Green52, but sorry, you can’t haz trofee”

Leave a Reply

