Festivus O-Ring Blowout Massacre

in this time of giving, it’s always difficult to find the right gift that expresses to my loved ones, just how SPECIAL they are to me. I decided to get my parents one of those bitchin’ digital picture frames whut I done heard so much A-BOAT! as an added bonus, I loaded the frame with some Quall-ity photos I took at the two Ultimate Surrender matches I went to this year. well, I reckon I don’t hafta tell you how disastrous a move that turned out to be. on a positive note, my father wuz quite smitten with the picture of Isis fishhooking Ariel X. and the less said about the Slayer Christmas album I bought them, the better. then there was the snafu over the sweet potatoes at dinner. later, we all gathered for the 24th annual airing of grievances, which would’ve made for must-see viewing on youtube, but they refused to sign the waivers. needless to say, I disappointed quite a few folks in 2009!

Festivus
“I got a lot of problems with you ppl, and now you’re all gonna hear about them”

2 Responses to “Festivus O-Ring Blowout Massacre”

  1. Clint Says:

    Heh. Sounds stressful?

  2. celticfrostedflakes Says:

    the holidays bring me much shame…I must go now

Leave a Reply

