I Found A Pink Cigarette…Video On Youtube

America’s #1 Mike Patton side-project is Mr. Bungle. here’s a fan-made video for “Pink Cigarette” I found on youtube. it’s pretty fuckin’ excellent! soon to be a link on my facebook…

4 Responses to “I Found A Pink Cigarette…Video On Youtube”

  1. Clint Says:

    That was a very interesting video. I thought it would be fanmade clips, but no, they actually shot stuff for this.. making it better than most fanmade videos!

  2. Clint Says:

    BTW, this was an awesome video. I’ve never seen a fan-video that did such a good job at being a unique and ‘artistic’ expression of a song’s meaning, and not just a buncha random stupid clips.

  3. Clint Says:

    I am setting up my linker to link the term Pink Cigarette to this blogpost 🙂

  4. VIDEO: List of TV shows watched in 2010 « Clint's blog Says:

    […] Mr. Bungle – excellent fan-made Pink Cigarette video. VERY good video, goes toe to toe with any real […]

Leave a Reply

