Local Idiot To Begin Using Xavier Quotes In Place Of Actual Facebook Status Updates

because no one really cares about my day at work, or the fact that I got an erection while eating a turkey club sandwich…or do they? well, regardless, I don’t put much stock in whether ppl pay attention to my inane blather. so I’ve decided to slowly assimilate all the memorable quotes from the most quotable show to ever appear on late-night basic cable television, Xavier: Renegade Angel, in to my status updates on facebook. they’ve been trickling in slowly but surely over the last couple of weeks, and I plan to devote at least an entire week of updates, with nothing but quotes from the show. look for them to start appearing sometime around my 32nd Spirit Journey Formation Anniversary. well, I gotta ramble, meeting a brohan for happy hour. later, chomsky honks!

Xavier

One Response to “Local Idiot To Begin Using Xavier Quotes In Place Of Actual Facebook Status Updates”

  1. Clint Says:

    Later, chomsky honk!

Leave a Reply

