Oh, So You’re Looking For A Last Minute Birthday Gift

well, look no further! I want this poster, and I want it signed by all three ladies, AND Matt. oh yeah, and I want it on my desk first thing Monday morning. if u wanna score brownie points with me, go ahead and have it framed, I don’t mind.

poster

3 Responses to “Oh, So You’re Looking For A Last Minute Birthday Gift”

  1. Ringmaster Says:

    Great poster. Love her as we do, a lot of people want to see Isis beaten and fucked in the asshole while her tits are slapped, so this match up will be eagerly awaited. Ariel will get her revenge for the Tag Team final and should bend Isis over and make her squirt in her own face, Annie Cruz style.
    Nice to see the referee getting on the poster. How long before she gets her kit off and joins in Rd4? Would love to see her get pounded up against the wall by a disgruntled loser while she is in turn pounded by the winner.

  2. celticfrostedflakes Says:

    I would love to see this match! but, it probably won’t happen unless they meet in the final of Summer Vengeance. I don’t know who the ref is (altho I’ve seen her at both matches I’ve been to) she is uber-sexy, would love to see her take a strap-on to either one of these ladies…

  3. Ringmaster Says:

    The ref is indeed lovely but appears to be under-employed, with little to do but strut back and forth teasing us with her jutting tits and ass. Is she on a sexfighting management apprenticeship scheme? Does she give Matt a blow between rounds to release the tension? I think we should be told.

Leave a Reply

