Local Idiot Updates Last.fm Software

it’s about fuckin’ time, right? to quote Bruce from Family Guy “I KNOW, OH, I KNOW!” three months later, I finally got around to checking out my last.fm profile, b/c it hadn’t been updating my playlist, since I got me this here fancy new compooter. and b/c I’m slow like that, it took me roughly A-BOAT 10 minutes of navigating the site, before I finally realized I just needed to d/l audioscrobbler. to quote Xavier: Renegade Angel, “I’m not the sharpest pudding in the fannypack.” but, if you are one of the tens…and TENS…of ppl who follow me on last.fm, you’ll quickly notice that I am listening to nothing but Alice In Chains, Faith No More, Megadeth, and Testament (to a lesser extent) b/c these are all shows I’ll be attending within the next 2 months. oh yeah, and I also have a Megadeth tribute album I threw in for shits and giggles.

Bruce

One Response to “Local Idiot Updates Last.fm Software”

  1. Clint Says:

    Heh. The Audioscrobbler plugin simply wont work for me; I had to get the stupid 3rd party client. So now I’m constantly running Winamp + LastFM + EvilLyrics, PHEW

Leave a Reply

