REVENUE FAIL!!!

yesterday at work, I didn’t sell a single camera, and still managed to put out over $1000 in straight accessories. I ended up spending most of my time selling computers.

today was more of the same. I only sold one camera, as it was just another day where the majority of what I sold were accessories. imagine my surprise when I checked the numbers before I left for the day, to find that I finished $189 in the hole. I assume this was due to a return (possibly a hi-def camcorder)

on a positive note, a customer came up to me and thanked me for my recommendation on the camera I sold him. all in a day’s work for the world’s greatest paranoid neurotic camera salesman!

Carl

One Response to “REVENUE FAIL!!!”

  1. Clint Says:

    Two steps forward, 3 steps back…

Leave a Reply

