I Created A Group On Facebook Today

see ‘cuz back in 2006, I had the brilliant idea to make July 7 “International King Diamond Appreciation Day” this was in response to Slayer, who had received their own “National Slayer Day” on June 6, to celebrate the release of Christ Illusion

every July 7 since then, I’ve made a habit of listening to nothing but King Diamond/Mercyful Fate on and around that date. with all the crazy groups out there on facebook like “I use Glenn Beck’s tears as lubrication when I masturbate” and “can this pit bull get more fans than Michael Vick” the time was right to show my appreciation for the King.

I don’t know how many fans we’ll attract, but anyone who appreciates his music, should join

at last check, we had 8 members!

King Diamond
Come, come, in to my coven!

2 Responses to “I Created A Group On Facebook Today”

  1. Clint Says:

    I AM ALIIIIIIVE
    INSIIIIIDE YOUR PROFIIIIIILE
    MYSPACE IS DEEEEEAD
    FACEBOOK’S IN YOUR HEAD!

  2. valerie Says:

    joined.

Leave a Reply

