Local Technophobe Rumoured To Be Quitting Facebook

it was fun while it lasted, but it’s time to give it up. I’ll still update my status on occasion via my mobile tele, but I’m not gonna bother to check the site, to comment on ppl’s status, help you out in Mafia Wars, or take a quiz to find out which Simpsons character I am. don’t worry tho, I’m just as apathetic to facebook, as I am to twitter. in the meantime, this blog will still ramble on…

One Response to “Local Technophobe Rumoured To Be Quitting Facebook”

  1. Clint Says:

    Huh? Whut?

Leave a Reply

