I Told You Mother Fuckers Dustin Byfugelin Was Gonna Fuck The Sharks World Up

for those of you who follow me on twitter, twatter, facebook, twitbook, or twatface, you already know I am pulling for the Chicago Blackhawks to win the Stanley Cup, following the pathetic first round exit of the Capitals. before the start of game 3 on Friday nite, I twatted, “Al Jourgensen’s Blackhawks are gonna go up 3-0 on the Sharks, or my name isn’t Dustin Byfugelin.” and wouldn’t you know, Dustin Byfugelin came thru in the clutch, to score the game-winning goal in OT.

see, because I have a profound affinity for musicians who have a profound affinity for hockey. one fine day, I was relieving myself in my friend’s bathroom, when I happened across a Maxim article he had posted on his bathroom wall. it was an interview with Ministry frontman, Al Jourgensen.

he talked about working with GWAR, meeting his teenage daughter’s boyfriend for the first time, but most importantly, he talked about hockey! more specifically, his affinity for the Chicago Blackhawks. and that my friends, is why I love Ministry! Ministry collaborated to produce the Blackhawks theme song for this season (Keys To The City), how cool is that?!? seriously, even if you don’t like hockey, if you like Ministry, you should root for the Blackhawks.

HOCKEY…FUCK YEAH!!!

One Response to “I Told You Mother Fuckers Dustin Byfugelin Was Gonna Fuck The Sharks World Up”

  1. Clint Says:

    You know Ministry covered the blackhawks theme. technically, it’s their last track ever. i has it.

Leave a Reply

