September: Let’s Take The Whole Month Off!

what ever is left of my vacation time shall be blown out like the o-ring of a 19 year-old New England co-ed. my vacation starts this Friday, I’m heading up to NYC on Saturday. attending the Sleep show in Brooklyn on Labour Day. due to budget constraints at work, I’m currently only scheduled to work one day next week! no worries tho, b/c I’m scheduled for 40 hours this week (plus vacation hours) I also am taking off the weekend of the Atari Teenage Riot show (September 24). I’m really looking forward to the time off so I can learn all the ATR lyrics, in time for the show.

Sleep
SLEEP

ATR
ATARI TEENAGE RIOT

Leave a Reply

