HOLY SHIT! I THINK TIM & ERIC USED ONE OF MY PHOTOS IN THEIR CHRIMBUS PROMO VIDEO, GREAT JOB!!!

I finally got around to watching the awesome promo they made for the upcoming Chrimbus tour, when I noticed a background image that looked really familiar. sure enough, I checked my flickr account, and it appears as tho they used one of the pics I took at the DC show in February 2009. I am so fucking excited right now, I just wanna get drunk and start masturbating. this is one of the coolest things ever! just like that time I went to San Francisco to watch those hot chicks wrestle and then have sex with each other. yeah, those were fun times.

here’s the image from the Chrimbus promo video:
Tim & Eric

and here’s the picture I took from the last awesome tour (Feb. 2, 2009):
Tim & Eric

I would just like to thank Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim, and anyone else who was responsible for making this video, for choosing to use one of my images. I can’t wait to see you guys again at the Falls Church show on Dec. 1. I already got my tix via the presale (password: awesome)

Tim & Eric…FUCK YEAH!!!

2 Responses to “HOLY SHIT! I THINK TIM & ERIC USED ONE OF MY PHOTOS IN THEIR CHRIMBUS PROMO VIDEO, GREAT JOB!!!”

  1. Clint Says:

    Holy shit! That does appear to be an exact match!! Awsome! Great job!

  2. Clint Says:

    i added a link to this blogpost from my repost of your photo 🙂

Leave a Reply

