Persie Handfisher: SubGenius In Training

hello friends! you know, over the years I’ve worn many hats. world’s greatest camera salesman, Scandinavian black metal enthusiast, lesbian sexfight expert, but I’ve never had the chance to become America’s Next Top SubGenius. that all changes this weekend, when I head to NYC (specifically Queens) for what is known as a Devival. I’m not exactly sure what that is, but then again, I don’t know what a lot of stuffs are. I’ve been offered eternal slack before, most notably at X-Day, but I just didn’t have it in me to go for an entire week.

this Devival is the perfect opportunity, b/c it will follow an insanely fun week that starts tonite with Slayer/Megadeth, and continues Friday with Triptykon/1349. from there, we travel by bus from Baltimore to NYC. estimated arrival time: 5 AM. if there’s any time to do a little sight-seeing, before the Devival, I might try to check out B&H in Manhattan. who knows what this weekend holds?!? full report on everything previously mentioned, coming within the next week.

SLACK

One Response to “Persie Handfisher: SubGenius In Training”

  1. ClintJCL Says:

    PRAISE HIM!

Leave a Reply

