South Park, Ugly Americans Season Finales Tonite

Ugly Americans is one of the best new shows I’ve watched this year. it’s produced by Augenblick Studios, who are the same ppl who do SuperJail. I have received criticism for my criticism of that show, b/c I said every episode was the same. ie loosely thrown together plot followed by random mindless violence. a second season is in production for 2011, so I guess the joke’s on me.

Ugly Americans is an animated show about a dude who works for the Department of Integration in a NYC that’s inhabited by more than just humans. Mark Lilly is the man responsible for helping his non-human brethren assimilate into American life. he works with a wizard, his boss is a demon, his roommate is a zombie, and his gal pal is the daughter of Satan, NICE!

Ugly Americans

South Park is one of my all-time favourites! 14 seasons later, and this show is still going strong. it has it’s ups and downs from time to time (what show doesn’t) but as a whole (I said butthole, HUHUHUH) I would give this season an 8 out of 10. the Coon…and Friends trilogy was awesome! finally, Kenny’s backstory is complete! I only wish both shows seasons were longer.

Coon and friends

3 Responses to “South Park, Ugly Americans Season Finales Tonite”

  1. Clint Says:

    Fuck.. this is it?!?!?

  2. Chriggy Says:

    While the South Park season overall was awesome, I do have to say that Coon and friends was actually my least favorite part of the season(except the Kenny part, that was awesome).

    These seasons DEFINITELY need to be longer. Seems like as soon as they get on a roll, it’s over.

  3. Chriggy Says:

    BWahahahahahaha! Tonight’s SP was epic! I’ll never be able to look at another Shake Weight the same again. Especially the little white one.

Leave a Reply

