Black (Metal) Friday

b/c I would much rather be sitting on my ass listening to music, than working on the busiest shopping day of the year. I give you some black metal videos on your black friday!

1) Celtic Frost – Circle of the Tyrants

2) Mercyful Fate – Black Funeral

3) Mayhem – Freezing Moon

4) Bathory – A Fine Day to Die

5) Darkthrone – Eon/Thulcandra

there are plenty of other bands I could’ve mentioned, but due to time constraints, and for purposes of making this post as concise and entertaining as possible, I went with the five bands who I listen to the most. maybe I’ll put some 1349 up here when I do my list of the best second wave of black metal bands…

Leave a Reply

