Neil Hamburger Impression Enjoyed By Some

it just so happens that my friend works out at the same gym as DeMarcus “Chop Chop” Corley. he had a training session yesterday, and was looking for someone to film his sparring session. I brought my T2i and got almost 30 mins. worth of material. I’ll be putting it up on youtube later today. got another gig out of it as well. told my friend if he keeps getting me work, I’ll hire him as my business manager. I’m also available for weddings, bar mitzvahs, and underground lesbian sexfight tournaments.

went to my best male mate’s birthday party, where I delighted partygoers with several Neil Hamburger jokes. we toasted with shots of Grey Goose. even tho I was only there for a coupla hours, I was able to see a few friends, who I had not seen in quite a while. good times!

Neil Hamburger

Leave a Reply

