Rebecca Black Records Worst Fucking Song In The History Of Mankind

no sooner had I jumped back on twitter, than I made the mistake of following up on what the hottest trends were. Rebecca Black has a new song “Friday” which was recently featured on Tosh.0. was this some sort of practical joke gone terribly awry? truly, this is the worst fucking shit I’ve ever heard! the girl may only be 13 (or somewhere in that age range), but that doesn’t excuse the fact that she is fucking tone deaf, and has zero vocal ability. to say this song is GAWDAWFUL, would be an understatement of biblical proportions! she’s like a pre-pubescent female version of Chuck Mosley.

I don’t even know why I’m wasting this valuable blog space on something so hideous. maybe, it’s the 4 Sierra Nevadas talking, or maybe it’s the fact that I just came back from the truly excellent Neil Hamburger show! I’ll have a full review of those proceedings on Friday.

I never had faith in the American public, when it came to their taste in pop music. this only cements it in concrete blocks, which I wish to heave into the Hudson River. if stupid shit like this is what’s popular with the kids these days, then we have failed as a society. are u happy, Daniel Tosh?!? just look at the atrocity you’ve unleashed upon your adoring fans. I’m not even gonna post the video. if you watch it, and can make it past the first :30, then you are a better man than me, and possibly severely lacking in the hearing department. STAY IN SCHOOL, KIDS!!!

Leave a Reply

