If It Were Socially Acceptable, I Would Ensconce My Portfolio, In Nothing But Chinese Technology Companies

China, yeah, they’re a Communist country, but it doesn’t mean they don’t know how to make a quick buck. I received another hot tip from my financial adviser on Thursday to invest a few ducats in Xinde Technology (WTFS) long story short, they are introducing a new diesel fuel injection system that’s supposed to end the technical monopoly of foreign competitors in China’s domestic economy. I bought it at .60 and over the course of the next few days, it steadily climbed to .79 (at which time I was told to dump the stock) rest assured, I checked the stock today, and found that it had lost half it’s value (down to .36) which means it’s a damn good time to re-buy the stock, HAHAHA! nah, I’m not gonna do that. does anyone know if it’s ok to pay a woman for sex, with stock tips? that would really open up my vacation budget.

“hey baby, I don’t have that $300. but, let me tell u about a few hot stocks, u should consider investing in.”

Costanza

Leave a Reply

