NHL 12 Cardboard Display Also Doubles As Great Place To Store Your Liquor Bottles

NHL 12 came out a coupla weeks ago, and to promote it, our store got one of those life-size cardboard displays. I asked my friend what they do with them, after they’re done using them. he told me that they were just gonna throw the shit out, so I was like “fuck that! I’ll take it off your hands.” and he said I could. so we loaded it up in my friend’s truck-boat-truck, and took it home. it’s a 5-foot display with three cardboard shelves where I can store my cds, dvds, and PS3 games. I love it! it’s the coolest thing I ever got from work.

in other news, they gave me a $50 watch commemorating my five years of service/lack of effort to find a better-paying job.

NHL 12

One Response to “NHL 12 Cardboard Display Also Doubles As Great Place To Store Your Liquor Bottles”

  1. Clint Says:

    Grey Goose & Xavier. Bitches love Grey Goose & Xavier.

Leave a Reply

