He’s Leaving On That Midnight Bus To Brooklyn

took an impromptu mid-week trip to NYC to network, and visit relatives. a round-trip ticket on Megabus cost about as much as what I usually spend at Taco Bell. I’ll be spending most of my time in Brooklyn (the home to such legends as Peter Steele, CX Kidtronik, and Asa Akira) I’m also planning to head across the bridge to New Jersey, in search of Dickie Moist, and maybe drive past some of the locales where they film Aqua Teen Hunger Force. we’re going to tonite’s Devils-Rangers game, which I’m looking forward to, b/c I’ve never been to an event at MSG. doubly excited b/c this is the first game in a while, that I didn’t hafta pay for the tix. I will be back in the office on Friday. now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to catch the early bird special at Scores. later, chomsky honks!

Leave a Reply

