Even Tho It Was My Day Off, I Was Still Fairly Active On The ZZ Forums

a wide variety of topics were covered by myself, as I let every mother fucker know exactly how I felt about the following:

ON RIHANNA RIMES NEW BOOB JOB:
“I saw her new update on round and brown. her new tits are overkill! I prefer her pre-boob job. if it ain’t broke, don’t try and fix it!”

ON THE STATE OF WICKED.COM:
“Wicked is one of the few studios that can have the hottest chicks and the hottest scenarios, and find a way to fuck it up completely. add to that, their live shows are about as entertaining as watching paint dry.”

ON THE KAGNEY LINN KARTER THREAD:
“xrentdvd is listing the release date as March 1” in response to when the KLK Gangbanged movie by Elegant Angel was coming out (even tho I really don’t go for that shit)

IN THE COMMENT SECTION FOR THE UPCOMING SCENE WITH SHYLA STYLEZ AND JESSICA JAYMES:
“@coug504
if by ass, u mean vagina, then yes, she’s (Jessica Jaymes) taking it in her ass”

ALFE
my official “pimpin’ ain’t easy” avatar…ALFE!!!

Leave a Reply

