Shia LaBeouf Exposes Marilyn Manson’s Fetish For Bald Women

I heard Marilyn Manson has a new album coming out, and will be touring. I ain’t never seen his live show, but I think I speak for everyone who’s even remotely familiar with his work, in saying that AntiChrist Superstar is his best album. many ppl like to argue he just took Christian Death’s formula, and popularized it. who the fuck cares?!? I like Christian Death (the first album) ok, I just like Rozz Williams singing voice (may he Rest In Peace) Nine Inch Nails and Skinny Puppy are two more bands I like to throw in the conversation. and oh, btw, I just started listening to the latest Skinny Puppy album, it’s pretty good. not as good as their late 80s-early 90s stuff, but better than most of the dreck that’s out there right now. Shia LaBeouf directed this new propaganda video hyping the release of Manson’s new album. it doesn’t make up for those shitty TransFormers movies! I checked out the opening act for Manson’s tour, and whilst I held out hopes, my hopes were dashed after seeing one of their videos. if u like shit bands like Evanescence and post-Liv Khrystine Theatre of Tragedy then this shit is right up your poop chute!

4 Responses to “Shia LaBeouf Exposes Marilyn Manson’s Fetish For Bald Women”

  1. Clint Says:

    I really don’t see any musical similarity in the slightest bit between Christian Death and Marilyn Manson. It’s very strange to me that people would think that.

  2. celticfrostedflakes Says:

    I watched some video of a CD reunion show from 1993. it was incredible to see the women in the audience practically throwing themselves at Rozz. that guy had an incredible stage presence! he kinda looks like Manson did, at that time. musical similarities tho (aside from lyrical content) you’re probably right, GREAT JOB!

    he pulled the ultimate April Fool’s Day joke on his fans, by killing himself! suicide is one of the most selfish acts u can commit.

Leave a Reply

